phoneREQUEST LINE: 502-501-4876 [HVRN]


EP. 37 – With Special Guest Inigo Pascual and more!

todayAugust 19, 2019 7

share close
powered by Sounder

It’s the World Premiere show on Heavy Rotation, Filipino hip hop and R&B. This week we’re playing all the songs we’ve World Premiered since our relaunch back in April 2019. On this episode you’ll hear music by Junior vs DJ Pleez, Swizzy Max, One Vo1ce, and more – music you heard first on Heavy Rotation!  Plus, International R&B singer, songwriter and superstar, Inigo Pascual will be calling in to talk about his journey crossing over to US Mainstream radio. He will be sharing a few of his latest release, and talking about his goal of getting Tagalog at the grammies.


  1. No Doubt – DJ Pleez and Junior
  2. Hit Me On My Line – John Concepcion ft. Vinst
  3. Don’t Do It – Swizzy Max
  4. Luv – Ian Santillano
  5. HR 16 Bar Cypher – Focus – Rymezee, Lumikools, E1SA, Yung Rizzo, Vinsint, ITM, Izzle, DiskoDave
  6. Serve – Janel Marisse
  7. Beautiful – Markus ft Inigo, Kyler, Moophs
  8. Deja Vu – Yung Rizzo
  9. Options – Inigo Pascual
  10. Island Cruisin – Marv ft Knowa Lazarus, Aika Zabala
  11. Mine – K.Cero
  12. Ambisyon – FlipGang
  13. Passions – One Vo1ce
  14. Fake High – Jessica Louise
  15. Mindblowin – Swizzy Max
  16. Catching Feelings – Inigo

Written by: admin

Rate it


"*" indicates required fields